Contact Us

WP Google Maps Error

In order for your map to display, please make sure you insert your Google Maps JavaScript API key in the Maps->Settings->Advanced tab.

Our Address, Phone & Fax

3314 Winpark Drive
Crystal, MN 55427-2063
Phone: 952-417-0200
Fax: 952-417-0204
Full Page Map To Our Location (opens in new window)

Greg-Seaburg-websmGreg Seaburg

Architectural Brick Sales

Cell: 612-597-8285
Gregs@metrobrickinc.com

Bryan-Braccini-websmBryan Braccini

Architectural Brick Sales

Cell: 612-597-6642
Bryanb@metrobrickinc.com

Joe-Zelenak-websmJoe Zelenak

Architectural Brick Sales

Cell: 612-597-0580
Joez@metrobrickinc.com

Dan-Broom-websmDan Broom

Architectural Brick Sales

Phone: 612-919-3758
Danb@metrobrickinc.com

Tom-Haws-websmTom Haws

Freight Manager

Phone: 952-417-0200
Tomh@metrobrickinc.com

Emily-Glassman-websmEmily Glassman

Accounting / Sales Support

Phone: 952-417-0200
Emilyg@metrobrickinc.com

 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject (required)

Your Message