Contact Us

Our Address, Phone & Fax

3314 Winpark Drive
Crystal, MN 55427-2063
Phone: 952-417-0200
Fax: 952-417-0204
Full Page Map To Our Location (opens in new window)

Bryan Braccini

Architectural Brick Sales

Cell: 612-597-6642
Bryanb@metrobrickinc.com

Joe Zelenak

Architectural Brick Sales

Cell: 612-597-0580
Joez@metrobrickinc.com

Dan Broom

Architectural Brick Sales

Phone: 612-919-3758
Danb@metrobrickinc.com

Emily Glassman

Accounting

Phone: 952-417-0200 – Ext. 110
Emilyg@metrobrickinc.com

Austin Ludeman

Customer Service

Phone: 952.417.0200 – Ext. 114
Austinl@metrobrickinc.com

Tom Haws

Freight Manager

Phone: 952-417-0200 – Ext. 117
Tomh@metrobrickinc.com

   

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject (required)

Your Message