Contact Us

 

Our Address, Phone & Fax

3314 Winpark Drive
Crystal, MN 55427-2063
Phone: 952-417-0200
Fax: 952-417-0204
Full Page Map To Our Location (opens in new window)

Greg-Seaburg-websmGreg Seaburg (Retired)

Architectural Brick Sales

Cell: 612-597-8285
Gregs@metrobrickinc.com

Bryan Braccini

Architectural Brick Sales

Cell: 612-597-6642
Bryanb@metrobrickinc.com

Joe Zelenak

Architectural Brick Sales

Cell: 612-597-0580
Joez@metrobrickinc.com

Dan Broom

Architectural Brick Sales

Phone: 612-919-3758
Danb@metrobrickinc.com

Matthias Lindquist

Architectural Brick Sales

Cell: 612.597.4437
Matthiasl@metrobrickinc.com

Matt Waverek

Customer Service

Phone: 952.417.0200
Mattw@metrobrickinc.com

Tom Haws

Freight Manager

Phone: 952-417-0200
Tomh@metrobrickinc.com

Emily Glassman

Accounting / Sales Support

Phone: 952-417-0200
Emilyg@metrobrickinc.com


 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject (required)

Your Message